Noah Howard Noah Howard



Release Date: 1st July 2002
Available now on:
Loading tracks...


  1. Brother Ju Ju
  2.  Voodoo Queen
  3. Mandela Song
  4. Sunday Afternoon
  5. Every day
  6. Do what you wanna do
  7. Some like it hot
  8. Cousin Gerri
  9. Carnival
  10. Catch-up
  11. Rising rays of the sun

About the album

Recording: 2002 in Brussels, New Orleans and Paris
Label: Alt Sax Records (90022)

Recorded with

Noah Howard, soprano, alt & tenor sax
Loed Gassen, trumpet solo on “Every Day”