Noah Howard Noah Howard



Release Date: 1st July 2010
Available now on:


  1. Spirit of the Night
  2. Noah’s Ark
  3. Light Horizon
  4. Noah’s House Music
  5. Brazilian Groove
  6. India
  7. Sweet Louisiana
  8. Long Way
  9. Jungle Tempo
  10. Living Room Suite
  11. Voodoo Queen (Remix)

About the album

Voyage a beautiful and truly diverse interplay of world music and free jazz, driven by Noah’s never-ending passion for innovation and love for the world’s music and its people.

Recording: Belgium, 2010
Label: Alt Sax Records